Skip to content
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers - Click Here
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers

Biblical Fiction

  • Image of Of Fire and Lions other
    Sold out
    £9.87
    Mesu Andrews

    Of Fire and Lions

    Out of stock

    The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark o...

    View full details
    £9.87
    Out of stock
  • Image of Behold the Man other
    Save 11%
    Original Price £9.99
    Current Price £8.94
    Bodie Thoene; Brock Thoene

    Behold the Man

    Only 3 left!

    Behold the Man is the culmination of the Jerusalem Chronicles and brings readers to an encounter with the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazare...

    View full details
    Original Price £9.99
    Current Price £8.94
    Save 11%
    Only 3 left!
  • Image of Miriam other
    Sold out
    £9.96
    Mesu Andrews

    Miriam

    Out of stock

    "The Hebrews call me prophetess, the Egyptians a seer. But I am neither. I am simply a watcher of Israel and the messenger of El Shaddai. When He s...

    View full details
    £9.96
    Out of stock
  • Image of Esther - Royal Beauty other
    Sold out
    £10.96
    Angela Hunt

    Esther - Royal Beauty

    Out of stock

    Esther: A Dangerous Beauty series biblical novel by Angela Hunt.When an ambitious tyrant threatens genocide against the Jews, an inexperienced youn...

    View full details
    £10.96
    Out of stock