Skip to content
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers - Click Here
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers

Welcome To Daylight

Sold out
Original Price £11.99
Current Price £1.00
SKU 5099990928628
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

Luminate return with their second album 'Welcome to Daylight' teaming up with hit producers who have worked with Toby Mac, Britt Nicole, MercyMe and Phil Wickham.

Their music is described as contemporary, ambient rock with stand out tracks on this album such as 'Banner of Love'. The young band are pushing the boundaries of rock further and further into even grander, epic sounds than they have ever produced before.

Hailing from Tyler, Texas, the band are due to tour this year with Newsboys. Members of the band include Samuel Hancock on vocals, Cody Clark on guitar, Dustin DeLong on keys and vocals, Dusty Jakubik on bass, and Aaron Matthew on drums.