Skip to content
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers - Click Here
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers

Before The Throne CD

Sold out
SKU 5060209842196
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

Talented pianist Graeme Hewitson has recorded this stunning collection of instrumental hymns playing tracks including:

1. Faithful One

2. Before The Throne Of God Above

3. Here I Am (Majesty)

4. Now Is The Time To Worship

5. Be Thou My Vision / There Is A Higher Throne

6. What A Faithful God

7. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me

8. Lord You Have My Heart

9. God Will Make A Way

10. I Will Offer Up My Life

11. O Teach Me What It Meaneth

12. Led Like A Lamb (You're Alive)

13. We Rest On Thee / Abide With Me

14. The Greatest Day In History