Skip to content

Fourth Dawn

Sold out
£11.93
SKU 9780842375160
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

"Fourth Dawn" is Bodie and Brock Thoene's most dramatic biblical fiction novel to date.

The Thoene's have an amazing ability to tell stories about ordinary people who become involved in world changing events.

In 'Fourth Dawn,' you will read about the Christmas story in a way you have never experienced before. The authors write about that dramatic adventure of Joseph and Mary: How can Joseph cope with being told that he has to raise God's only son? The story is told through amazingly thought-provoking perspectives from the people who witnessed the events.

Fourth Dawn takes place at a time when King Herod's paranoia is spiraling out of control - it was a dangerous time for any person who displayed an interest in the Messiah's coming: never mind give birth to the Messiah.

The book offers brilliantly crafted suspense which thoroughly engages the readers. Fourth Dawn is wonderfully written novel that will particularly appeal to fans of Bodie and Brock Thoene.