Skip to content
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers - Click Here
Special DVD Offer for Sun Readers

Only One Name

Sold out
SKU 5019282325829
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

For the past two years Kingsway have released a pre-recorded studio album for New Wine Worship highlighting 12 of the key songs coming from the New Wine movement. This year's album sees a slight change; there will be 15 songs in total - five selected by the worship teams from each New Wine region. These will be the key songs that will feature at this year's event.

The album features a mixture of songs written from within the New Wine team and songs that come from further afield. Nick J Drake Nick Herbert Gareth Robinson Nicole Brown Neil Bennetts Pete James will be among those featured on the album and the songs will include 'Lord Of The Breakthrough' 'Your Love Never Fails' 'Our God' 'Far Greater' and 'Like Incense'.