Skip to content

Sugar Creek Gang Set Books 13 To 18 Set

Sold out
SKU 9780802469960
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

This set includes books 13–18 in the Sugar Creek Gang Series: The Indian Cemetery, The Treasure Hunt, The Thousand Dollar Fish, The Haunted House, Lost in the Blizzard, and On the Mexican Border.

The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life.

In The Indian Cemetery, adventures in Minnesota's Lake Country help the Gang learn what the Bible says about death and eternal life.

In The Treasure Hunt, a mysterious note leads the Gang on an adventure, and they learn the terrible effects sin has on families when it has a hold on the father.

In The Thousand Dollar Fish, the Gang learns about several kinds of fishing, the most important being fishing for men.

In The Haunted House, the Gang learns something of the meaning of the Bible verse "... absent from the body... at home with the Lord.”

In Lost in the Blizzard, the Gangs face a fierce storm and discover the significance of the great hymn "A Mighty Fortress Is Our God".

In On the Mexican Border, the Gang learns how precious children of all colors are in God's sight.